Team

Markus Karlik

karlik@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-40

Nina Möller

moeller@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-30

Holger Schmidt

schmidt@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-50

Meltem Eser

eser@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-13

Nicole Gabler

gabler@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-12

Jasmin Krüger

krueger@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-14

Marilena Häring

haering@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-21

Erna Schabram

schabram@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-11

Andrea Schmaus

schmaus@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-15

Manuela Jakobs

Jakobs@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-0

Tanja Sya

sya@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-17

Natalia Rossel

rossel@kms-berater.de

0611 88097-19